Book Now, Opens in New Window
Grand Sierra Resort

Entertainment

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: I have concert tickets for an upcoming show. How will I know what’s happening with shows?
A: Please check the below for the latest concert rescheduled dates and cancellation updates.
Refund Policy for all shows:
• If you need a refund for a rescheduled show and you purchased in person at the Grand Sierra Resort Box Office or over the phone, please call 775-789-1115 to request your refund.
  • Cancelled Events: All tickets for canceled shows purchased on the primary ticketing platform are available for full refunds inclusive of service charges. Refunds for cancelled shows will be processed automatically within 30 days of the cancellations.
  • Postponed: These shows will be made available for refunds when the event producer finalizes the new routing of the show. If it is not rescheduled within 60 days from the date the tour (or date) was announced publicly as postponed, the 30-day window for refunds will open at that time.
  • Rescheduled: Ticket holders will receive an email advising them that refunds will be available for a 30-day window. In addition, customers will be advised that if they do not elect a refund within the 30-day window, their tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled date.
If you need a refund for a rescheduled show and you purchased in person at the Grand Sierra Resort box office or over the phone, please call 775-789-1115 to request your refund.
Colbie Caillat posing in front of waves crashing in the background
Colbie Caillat
  • Friday, October 1
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Brett Young
  • Friday, October 8
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Brian McKnight promotional photo 2021
Brian McKnight
  • Saturday, October 9
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Zoé
  • Monday, October 11
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
A Day to Remember 2021 Promotional Photo
A Day to Remember
  • Friday, October 15
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides
  • Saturday, October 16
  • 5:15pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Grand Funk Railroad
  • Friday, October 22
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Darci Lynne: My Lips are Sealed (Except When They’re Not)
  • Saturday, October 23
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Ty Dolla $ign
  • Saturday, October 23
  • 10:00pm
  • LEX Nightclub
Skid Row with Warrant
Skid Row with Warrant
  • Thursday, October 28
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour
  • Friday, October 29
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
The Gipsy Kings with Nicholas Reyes
Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes
  • Sunday, October 31
  • 7:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Bill Burr
  • Friday, November 5
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Sara Evans promotional photo 2021
Sara Evans
  • Thursday, November 18
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Paquita la del Barrio & Marisela
  • Wednesday, November 24
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Keith Sweat promotional photo 2021
Keith Sweat
  • Friday, November 26
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Daughtry Band Glamour Shot
Daughtry: The Dearly Beloved Tour
  • Friday, December 3
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Brian Regan
  • Saturday, December 4
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Pink Martini promotional photo 2021
Pink Martini
  • Thursday, December 9
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Christian Nodal
  • Friday, December 10
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Daniel Tosh
Daniel Tosh
  • Friday, December 17
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
David Foster with Katherine McPhee
  • Saturday, January 22
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Riverdance 25th Anniversary
  • Friday, January 28–Sunday, January 30
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Disney princesses highlighted over orchestra.
Disney Princess: The Concert
  • Friday, February 25
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Straight No Chaser Group Photo
Straight No Chaser
  • Saturday, February 26
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Bonnie Raitt publicity photo 2021
Bonnie Raitt
  • Wednesday, March 30
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles
  • Sunday, May 1
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Bunbury
  • Sunday, May 29
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Brit Floyd
Brit Floyd
  • Sunday, June 26
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
POSTPONED | An Evening with Alan Parsons Live Project
Criss Angel RAW- The Mindfreak Unplugged
POSTPONED | Criss Angel RAW- The Mindfreak Unplugged
CANCELLED | Foreigner