Book Now, Opens in New Window
Live Grand

The Best Reno Shows

Catch all the greatest entertainment shows at Grand Sierra Resort – Reno’s hub for world-class entertainment.

Whatever your interests, we have a show for you. Whether you want to attend a sports viewing party, a family-friendly holiday concert, or a comedy performance, GSR is the perfect destination for your entertainment delights.

Check out the entertainment calendar to see who’s coming to GSR.

Showtime in Reno has never been grander.

Colbie Caillat posing in front of waves crashing in the background
Colbie Caillat
  • Friday, October 1
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Brett Young
  • Friday, October 8
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Zoé
  • Monday, October 11
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Darci Lynne: My Lips are Sealed (Except When They’re Not)
  • Saturday, October 23
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
The Gipsy Kings with Nicholas Reyes
Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes
  • Sunday, October 31
  • 7:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Bill Burr
  • Friday, November 5
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Paquita la del Barrio & Marisela
  • Wednesday, November 24
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Daughtry Band Glamour Shot
Daughtry: The Dearly Beloved Tour
  • Friday, December 3
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Christian Nodal
  • Friday, December 10
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
David Foster with Katherine McPhee
  • Saturday, January 22
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Bonnie Raitt publicity photo 2021
Bonnie Raitt
  • Wednesday, March 30
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Brit Floyd
Brit Floyd
  • Sunday, June 26
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
POSTPONED | An Evening with Alan Parsons Live Project
CANCELLED | Foreigner